Degradation

  • Pneumococcal
  • Acroamatic
  • Hebetudinous
  • Supererogatory
  • Cachinnation
  • Putrescent

Phew! Thank God, that’s done! 

What’s this? I think I should begin to use such words on my blog now.

Why? Read on to find out.

I first read about the BLOG READABILITY TEST here and decided to try it out just for the heck of it.

This is what I got when I put in my WordPress URL in the box provided: 

elementary_school.jpg

I put in my old Blogger URL in the box and look at what it had to say:

high_school.jpg

A degradation. 😐

Duh!

For those of you who wish to know what level their blog caters to, here’s the link . I’m in elementary school, what about you? 🙂

6 Comments

Filed under Kaamedi Kimedi

6 responses to “Degradation

  1. Me

    The website claims my blog’s reading level as Genius…

    ..enna vechi kaamedi keemedi pannalayae?

  2. priyaiyer

    @me

    he he! naan edhuvum panalaye! 🙂

    good for you, mr. genius! 🙂

  3. Gad, just checked my URL – now I don’t know whether to feel happy or embarrassed, to laugh or cry.

    Thanks a lot. 😦

  4. priyaiyer

    @bpsk

    he he! what level you got? 🙂

    btw, welcome here! 🙂

  5. Stuffed shirt, (ahem, *cough*) I mean to say, genius level 😦 🙂

  6. priyaiyer

    @bpsk

    niiiiiiiiiceeeeeeeeee! welcome mr. genius! 🙂

Leave a Reply

