The Threesome Tag

Mme. Niths does it again! πŸ™‚

3 JOYS:

~ Reading,Β writing, and music

~ Exploring life and places with friends/family or alone

~ Good food

3 FEARS:

~ Loneliness

~ Helplessness

~ Cockroaches

3 GOALS:

~ To go onΒ a world tour

~ To constantly learn and grow

~ To make a difference in the lives of atleast a few people

3 RANDOM SURPRISING FACTS:

~ I had Panipuri for dinner tonight. πŸ™‚

~ I discovered a fantabulous new place for chaats today.

~ Today was a mixed kind of day for me.

3 CURRENT OBSSESSIONS:

~ This song from Jillunu oru kaadhal

~ Swami and friends by RK Narayan

~ Chaats πŸ™‚

TAGΒ 3 PEOPLE:

Had to tag 5 people actually, but since everything in this tag is in threesomes, I will tag 3 people. Here goes:

~ Aparna S

~ Sathej

~ Rambler

14 Comments

Filed under Music, Tag

14 responses to “The Threesome Tag

  1. Me

    cooking no joy?

  2. “I had Panipuri for dinner tonight”
    this is what I cal sheer fun and bliss πŸ˜€

  3. priyaiyer

    @me

    πŸ™‚ somehow i knew this question would arise. yes, cooking is indeed a joy for me, but its not among the top three on my priority list. maybe it would come fourth. quite close.

    @rambler

    eggjhactly! me too! πŸ˜€ people who read my blog regularly are gonna think i do nothing but eat and fantasise about food the whole day. πŸ˜€

  4. Oh boy. I love chaat. Lucky you. πŸ™‚

  5. priyaiyer

    @stef

    πŸ™‚

  6. Thanks for tagging. Shall do it soon. Wanted to do this tag actually πŸ™‚

    Cockroaches-yes, scare me too.

    //To make a difference in the lives of atleast a few people//

    Thats indeed a nice and noble goal.

    Sathej

  7. nice ! aana romba chinna tag-a irukkae…!

  8. priyaiyer

    @sathej

    oh, u wanted to do this? great then. πŸ™‚ waiting for ur version…

    yep, thats one of my goals… actually idhe madhiri 101 things to do irukku… hope i finish atleast half of them in my lifetime. πŸ™‚

    @sn

    danks! hey, chinnada irundathu naale daan udane panniten.. lazy me! πŸ˜€

  9. Pingback: The Threesome Tag « SATHEJ’S BLOG

  10. Am done with the tag.

    Sathej

  11. //Reading, writing, and music
    isn’t that 3 joys already?? πŸ˜›
    and shouldn’t food be on top of the list?? πŸ˜‰

    thanks for the tag.. will take it up asap..

  12. priyaiyer

    @sathej

    oh great…. shall check out..

    @aparna

    waiting to read your version…

    all the things i have mentioned in joys – i love all of them and wouldn’t like to give up any of them. so had to fit them all in somehow.. πŸ™‚ and ya, come to think of it, food should top the list.. πŸ˜‰ after all, only if we are alive, we can read and write and listen to music.. πŸ˜‰

  13. I’m phinish the tag hai… πŸ™‚

  14. priyaiyer

    @aparna

    i m the phinish the reading it and i m also the phinish the commented on it. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

