I am a Kreativ Blogger!!!

KREATIV_BLOGGER_AWARD

Shona, who writes at Shona’s Bookshelf, has passed on the Kreativ Blogger Award to me. Thank you so much, Shona! I am glad you like visiting UP. šŸ™‚

To accept this award, I need to list down seven of my most favourite things and list seven blog friends who I want to pass this on to.

Seven of my most favourite things:

  • Books
  • Music
  • Quality time with family and friends
  • Exclusive me-time
  • Good food
  • Exploring the world and trying to understand it
  • Blogging

Not necessarily in that order!

Seven blog friends I pass this award to:

Most of these are blogs that I have started following recently, and this goes to say that I love your spaces! šŸ™‚ You rock, guys!! šŸ™‚

14 Comments

Filed under Awards, Blogs, Tag

14 responses to “I am a Kreativ Blogger!!!

  1. Congrats on the award! šŸ™‚ Quite a few of those seven things would be on my favourites list too šŸ™‚

    Sathej

  2. Hey Priya!! Thank you so very much! šŸ™‚ …very very nice of you to put my blog up in your list…and I hope you know that although I am fairly new to your blog, I enjoy it thoroughly and it is how we are so similar yet how your perspective is so fresh and different that keeps bringing me back šŸ™‚ Heartiest congratulations to you on such a beautiful blog and the award…

    So to accept this award, I have to also list seven favourite things and pass this on to seven people? And can I copy the image from your blog? šŸ™‚

  3. Thanku thanku!! šŸ™‚
    Honoured.. Humbled.. Speechless!! šŸ™‚
    This is my first award and it will remember memorable! You were one of my firstest blog friends! I am so glad I came across your space!

    Cheers!! and of course Congratulations to you for the honour as well.

  4. Hi Priya,

    I stumbled upon your treasure house of a blog through ‘thirtysixandcounting’. I really liked your blog one thing which we have in common is the love for reading and books it seems. Nice to meet you in this virtual world Priya. Do drop in to my space whenever you feel it so.

    regards
    Rekha

  5. priyaiyer

    @sathej

    thank u! yes, i m sure.. šŸ™‚

    @rambler

    šŸ™‚

    @anupama

    thank u. i love your space too, and your perspective of things keeps bringing me back.. yes, to accept the award, you need to list down your seven most favourite things too, and pass it on to seven more people.. and of course, you can copy the pic.. šŸ™‚

    @aps

    thanks a lot. i m so glad i met u too, girl. sincerely. šŸ™‚

    @rekha

    welcome here.. glad to know that u liked visiting here.. will check out your blog for sure.. thanks for the comment. šŸ™‚

  6. Oh thank you so much for the aware

    And the space loving is mutual šŸ™‚

    Just out of curiosity, why am I reading only six favourite things on the list above?

  7. priyaiyer

    @chennairamblings

    thanks, girl!

    about the six things, oops! šŸ˜¦ i made a boo-boo!
    hav rectified it now šŸ™‚

  8. Pingback: Who, little old me? « Twisted tales on life

  9. It’s really a very nice way to consolidate relations in a community.

  10. Hey Priya. Tuned in to your blog after quite a while. And glad to see you going great guns here. And btw, congrats for the award! šŸ™‚

  11. priyaiyer

    @sweet gabru

    thank u! šŸ™‚

    @krishna

    hey! nice to see you back after a long time.. thanks! šŸ™‚

  12. priyaiyer

    @yuva

    thanks! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

