OT ’10: I’m in!!

The Orbis Terrarum Challenge 2010 is on – from April 1 to November 30, 2010!!

This is one challenge that I have really enjoyed doing for the last two years, and it has given me a lot, in terms of reading. I was just about to stop reading for challenges, but then, I couldn’t resist this one. So, I went ahead and signed myself in for the Challenge this year as well!

Looking forward to a great 8 months of reading ahead! Like last year, I’ll not be making a list beforehand, but deciding upon the books I’ll read as I go along. Suggestions are most welcome.

Care to join the club?

The rules for the Challenge can be found here.

13 Comments

Filed under Reading Ramana

13 responses to “OT ’10: I’m in!!

  1. I’ve been eyeing this challenge as well. I may not join it officially, but I’ll definitely participate in it in some way.

  2. Not sure I want to join one more challenge, but good luck πŸ™‚

    I have an award for you! πŸ™‚ http://atpemberley.blogspot.com/2010/04/awards-galore.html

  3. I just love it too..hope to have fun πŸ™‚

  4. priyaiyer

    @suko

    that would be fun!! πŸ™‚

    @kals

    checked out your blog.. thanks a lot for the award.. shall be posting on that soon πŸ™‚
    thanks for the wishes!

    @veens

    looking forward to loads of nice reads and your list too! πŸ™‚

  5. Pingback: Malgudi Schooldays « uniquely priya

  6. Pingback: Bridget Jones: The Edge Of Reason « uniquely priya

  7. Pingback: Illusions « uniquely priya

  8. Pingback: Totto Chan: The Little Girl At The Window « uniquely priya

  9. Pingback: Charlie And The Chocolate Factory « uniquely priya

  10. Pingback: The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society | uniquely priya

  11. Pingback: The Book Of Tomorrow | uniquely priya

  12. Pingback: Things I Want My Daughters To Know | uniquely priya

  13. Pingback: First lines meme « uniquely priya

Leave a Reply

