Timepass!!

Time for a tag here!! Here’s one, royally pilfered off Blue Mist’s blog.

5 pathetically horrible movies you’ve seen

  • Yaadein  (Thankfully, I saw it on TV! )
  • Main Aur Mrs. Khanna (Yikes! This movie sucked badly! Thank God we saw it on DVD!)
  • Hadh Kar Di Aapne (Comedy bordering on vulgar, don’t know how and why I saw this!)
  • Meherbaan ( I wonder now how could I pay money for this movie and sit through the entire thing!)
  • One Two Three  (Same as above)

Please don’t judge me by this, guys!

5 accessories you can create out of food

  • A necklace out of peas, strung together
  • A necklace out of macaroni, strung together
  • A ring of dough, dried out and painted, can be used as a bangle
  • A tie-on bracelet, made with macaroni
  • Anklets can be made with peas or macaroni

Cheating? Nope. 😀

5 places where you won’t be seen dead at

  • Doing dope
  • Abusing someone
  • Hitting animals
  • In a job that requires talk, talk and talk (That is not at all my cup of tea!)
  • Running behind influential people

5 people you’d love to hit, anytime, anywhere

  • People so full of attitude that they feel only they can be right and look down upon others
  • People who never listen to others’ views. Forget acting on others’ opinions, that I can take, but I hate it when people don’t even listen to others’ views
  • People who abuse women, children and animals, abuse anyone in general
  • People who feel they hold the reins to other people’s lives, and that others should do only what THEY want. It really gets on my nerves.
  • People who look out only for themselves, and are so selfish that they fail to see the needs of others

5 things you’d do to scare anybody

  • Show them a horror or psycho movie (I don’t wish to join in, though!)
  • Hide behind a wall and attack them suddenly (Lame, I know, but it works!)
  • Spook them by talking about ghosts
  • Shake them up suddenly
  • Shout suddenly

5 people you’d ask to take up this tag

Not tagging anyone in particular. If the tag interests you, do take it up!!

It was fun doing this!! 🙂

5 Comments

Filed under Tag

5 responses to “Timepass!!

  1. This is a great list!
    It shows you have caring nature.
    You are very creative with peas and macaroni. 😉

  2. Ah! I would never join in for any horror movie either!
    And very creative in the accessories, I came up with zilch when I was thinking there!
    And I would love a job that only requires me to talk, I already do that most of the time 😀
    And I love the sound of my voice 😛

  3. priyaiyer

    @susan

    thanks!
    yes yes i am very creative!! 😉

    @chennai ramblings

    creativity? 😛
    LOL… I like my voice too, but I can’t talk with just about anyone 🙂

  4. i used to love making devil faces with two puffed rice stuck one on either end of my mouth 🙂

  5. You have been tagged again. Go check 🙂

Leave a Reply

