Excited!!

I fell in love with the cover of The Life O’Reilly as soon as I saw it on Suko’s Notebook:

I could just gaze and gaze at that cover and not tire. Suko’s review of the book sounded enticing too! So, when I saw a giveaway of the book on her blog, I didn’t hesitate a second before entering. And today, first thing in the morning, Suko tells me that I won the giveaway!! πŸ™‚

I hope you will enjoy the book! My daughter picked your name from “the hat” and I was glad! :),” Suko writes. Awwwww!!! πŸ™‚

It sure was a wonderful start to the day!! I’m super duper excited, it being my first serious giveaway entry and all. Can’t wait to get to reading the book.

Thanks a whole bunch to Brian Cohen for making it possible, and to Suko for hosting such a nice event!

5 Comments

Filed under Reading Ramana

5 responses to “Excited!!

  1. oh ho that’s so so awesome. Enjoy maadi πŸ™‚

  2. Ganesh

    Dear Priya

    Congrats!

  3. Congrats Priya..happy for you. Nice cover, so filled with tranquility, nostalgia..would love to have this book sometime..

    Sathej

  4. Congrats again, Priya! Enjoy! πŸ™‚

  5. priyaiyer

    @bluemist

    thanks, girl!! πŸ™‚

    @ganesh

    thank you so much!! πŸ™‚

    @sathej

    thanks!! i adore the cover, too!! πŸ™‚

    @suko

    thank you for hosting this and making it possible!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

