Rainy attraction!

The weather is beautiful here these days, complete with rain every day and dark skies and extra green, happy trees. It makes you want to break free of everything, and just go out there and enjoy nature at its best.

I echo what a colleague had put up as her status message a couple of days back: ‘Thank you God, for this wonderful painting you have painted!’

With awesome rainy weather outside my cubicle, I cannot help but be attracted to this book cover, that I found on random surfing:

The book is Allison Winn Scotch’s The One That I Want. It shows what I want to be doing right now!

How did you guys like it? What book covers are you hearting? Tell me!

4 Comments

Filed under Reading Ramana

4 responses to “Rainy attraction!

  1. Priya, I have noticed this cover as well. You are lucky to be getting rain. We had a bit of misting today, but no real rain.

  2. Quite coincidentally, very much the same here. For the last 2-3 days, dark skies sans sun, rain now and then..I wish I could freeze this moment..

    Sathej

  3. Yes! the weather is beautiful πŸ™‚
    loved the cover… just right for this weather here in B’lore! makes you want to go n play in the rain πŸ™‚

  4. priyaiyer

    @suko

    oh, it’s beautiful here in bangalore now! you should see it, everyone looks so happy!! πŸ™‚

    @sathej

    awesome!! as you say, i wish i could freeze this beautiful time, at least for a while! πŸ™‚

    @priya

    hey! glad to know you are based in bangalore as well! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

