It’s award time!!

Kals, who writes here, has passed on the Premio Dardos Award to me.

“The PrΓͺmio Dardos is a way to acknowledge the importance of bloggers committed with spreading cultural, ethical, literary and personal values, showing their thoughts are alive through their letters and words.”

Thank you so much, Kals! I am honoured! πŸ™‚

Now, I need to pass this award on to 15 blogs. I selected some:

1) The Mad Momma

2) Kals

3) Anupama

4) Veens

5) Monika Manchanda

6) Lotus Reads

7) Suko’s Notebook

8 ) Kiran

9) Vaishnavi’s Dust Jacket

10) Shweta’s Book Journal

11) Book Lust

12) S.Krishna’s Books

Thank you once again, Kals, for the lovely gesture! πŸ™‚

10 Comments

Filed under Awards, Blogs

10 responses to “It’s award time!!

  1. Congratulations and thank you very much, Priya. I am honored and will display this on my blog and awards page. πŸ™‚

  2. Heartiest congratulations Priya πŸ™‚ And thanks a whole bunch too…

  3. Thank you, Priya! What a wonderful award to receive and to give πŸ™‚ I admit I don’t really do much with awards on my blog, but I am always grateful that people think I am worthy of receiving one!

  4. Congrats…

    I came across this article on Yahoo! India called “Doordarshan – Those Were The Days” and I remembered your post about this.

    You can check out the article here: http://in.yfittopostblog.com/2010/06/14/doordarshan-those-were-the-days/

  5. Congratulations Priya, you are so deserving and thank you for honouring me too!

  6. priyaiyer

    @suko and anupama

    most welcome!! πŸ™‚

    @sathej

    thank you!! πŸ™‚

  7. priyaiyer

    @aarti and lotus reads

    your blog is definitely worth a read, and you are most welcome!! πŸ™‚

    @tanu

    thanks!! thank you so much for the link.. brought back some wonderful old memories πŸ™‚

  8. Hey Priya! Thank you so much πŸ™‚

  9. priyaiyer

    @vaishnavi

    you are welcome!! it was well deserved!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

