Wordless Wednesday

Yes, I’ve joined the Wordless Wednesday club too! I’ve been enticed by all the beautiful pics I see around Blogsville every Wednesday. I’ll be putting up a picture every week, something that I’d like to preserve for posterity.

I know, the meme is supposed to be wordless – but can’t resist adding just a bit of info. 🙂 This pic was taken at Diu, Gujarat, when we visited last year. We woke up, like, even before the birds did, just to see the sunrise. And the effort was totally worth it!!

12 Comments

Filed under My pics

12 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. excellent photography. which camera is this?

  2. Beautiful beyond description…I’m sure the day that was started by this kind of a sight turned out to be equally beautiful…

    • priyaiyer

      @anupama

      thanks!! glad you liked it!
      yes, the day was awesome too, just like the beginning to it was… 🙂

  3. I like your blog design. Very simple and pretty.

Leave a Reply

