Day 3 – 7 days of positivity :)

Hey, people! Yesterday was not a great day either for me, but I did have some ‘little’ things to be happy and thankful for.

Here’s my positivity list for yesterday:

1. I was thankful to feel better, much more fit than I’ve been feeling the last week.
2. I was thankful for the wonderful vacation that our company has arranged for its staff, which I’ll be embarking on this Thursday.
3. I was thankful to spend some time at Sankey Tank, a place I find extremely beautiful and serene, after office with the better half.
4. I was thankful for getting ready-made hot food (courtesy: mom) as soon as I went home from work.
5. I was thankful for the better half – I never knew another person who could be as silly as me, till I met him.

How’s life going for you all, guys?

4 Comments

Filed under Life, Love, Musings

4 responses to “Day 3 – 7 days of positivity :)

  1. Hey.. nice tidbits that made you happy in the 3 days of your experiment!
    Nothing can beat hot home food prepared by mom 🙂 And vacation …sounds like fun! Enjoy!!

  2. priyaiyer

    @Priya

    Thanks!! I’ll make sure I enjoy the trip! 🙂

  3. How about this one, Priya?:

    Thanks for this post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

