Wordless Wednesday 6

Taken at Ooty – the place we had the best vacation ever. 🙂

18 Comments

Filed under My pics, Places

18 responses to “Wordless Wednesday 6

  1. Wow, it is beautiful…..serene!

  2. Very pretty…I think I want to take six months off from work and studies and just vacation in India. Then I will contact you and ask for your recommendations. It seems like you have been to many places in India. 😀

    • priyaiyer

      @Tanu

      Thank you!! You should totally do that. I am of the opinion that India is full of beauty – sometimes in the most unexpected of places. I can give you recommendations about the places I’ve been to, for sure, but personally, I don’t think I’ve seen many places. I haven’t explored India as much as I should have, or as much as I’d like to. I was living under a stone before marriage. 😛 It is after marriage that the hubby and I have started setting out backpacking. 🙂 Hope this continues..

  3. Ava

    What a lovely picture. Ooty is beautiful

    • priyaiyer

      @Ava

      Thanks. Ooty is indeed very, very beautiful. I found it to be quite the storybook town. Have you ever visited?

  4. Anu

    Wow! Misty cool! Who doesn’t want to go there!!

Leave a Reply

