Giveaway at Holly’s!

I found Hippie Holly’s blog through The Mad Momma’s, and loved it! Gosh, there’s so much of passion for everyday fashion that it gets  to you, too! 🙂

There’s this wonderful giveaway on at Holly’s blog – a cute goodie bag filled with the cutest of accessories. I heart it. 🙂

I’ve entered the giveaway, and though I am a new reader, am keeping my fingers crossed. Do check out her awesome blog, and put in your entries for the giveaway, if it sounds like fun to you!

2 Comments

Filed under Blogs

2 responses to “Giveaway at Holly’s!

  1. Priya, thanks for the tip. I will check out Holly’s blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

