Thursday Challenge – 2

This week’s Thursday Challenge is ‘Toys’ – including Dolls, Games, Stuffed Animals, Athletic Equipment, Construction Toys, Art Supplies and the like.

So, here we go:

These are dolls from my marriage ceremony – they were used to decorate the stage during the engagement, to be precise. I fell in love with them the instant I saw them, and they hold a special place in my heart.

I can’t resist posting this picture. These three cuties were brought home by the better half one random day – just like that – as a surprise. And I fell in love all over again. 🙂

6 Comments

Filed under My pics

6 responses to “Thursday Challenge – 2

  1. Swaram

    Aww I luv those pink cuties 🙂

  2. Veens

    Love the Dolls, so did u retain them?

  3. These toys are adorable! Lovely “toy story”! 🙂

Leave a Reply

