Wordless Wednesday 19

Taken at Cubbon Park, Bangalore, a while ago. 🙂

10 Comments

Filed under My pics, Places

10 responses to “Wordless Wednesday 19

  1. Oh I luv having fruit chaat with that chaat masala 🙂

  2. Priya, I was travelling on work and have returned only today. So the delay in replying to u on Shimla.

    Yes, it’s a gr8 time to visit Shimla in Jan 🙂 U can have some nice time playing in the snow, esp. in places like Kufri and Fagu which are close by 🙂

    • priyaiyer

      @Swaram

      Hey, that’s alright. No problem. Thanks a ton for the reply.
      Need some more details.. Have commented on your blog.

  3. This vendor sure would be doing brisk business! Selling cut fruit in foil containers… convenient and hygienic… Super cool! 🙂

  4. Veens

    Very nice, I love these stalls too but can’t remember the last time I ate from there.

  5. Priya, I’m not sure I recognize all of these fruits, but what a great shot. And I am a fruitaholic. 🙂

Leave a Reply

