Wordless Wednesday 20

Taken at Cubbon Park, Bangalore, some time ago. 🙂

16 Comments

Filed under My pics, Places

16 responses to “Wordless Wednesday 20

  1. The lighting, shadows, colors, and shapes are so gorgeous!

  2. Ahh! My idea of a nice, lazy day would be to go spend some time sitting on that bench and taking in all the greenery 🙂

  3. Lovely pic!! My thoughts – ditto as Swaru’s and yours 😀

  4. Veens

    Perfect place to read 🙂

  5. Lovely vibrant place.. i agree- Lovely place to read !

  6. nice place to relax. The picture is awesome.

  7. Ava

    I wish I could be there. I used to hang out at cubbon park so often when I lived in Bangalore.

Leave a Reply

