Our home garden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20 Comments

Filed under My pics

20 responses to “Our home garden

  1. A feast for the eyes! Thank you for sharing these photos! 🙂

  2. Awww! What a blessing 🙂
    Cn I come home for lunch someday pls 😉 Just rasam with those fresh tomatoes will do 🙂

  3. Lovely!! Love your home garden 🙂

  4. Let me also join for the lunch.The pictures are indeed a treat to the eyes. Your garden looks very beautiful.

  5. What a lovely garden! I just love your garden!

  6. RustyN

    wow!!! Home grown tomatoes!! Another WOW!
    I didn’t know you have such time management skills! I envy you madam 🙂

    • priyaiyer

      @RustyN

      Hey! Welcome back on my blog! Long time…
      Hee hee. My time management skills are hopeless. It is the better half who has the green thumbs and manages the garden entirely. I am content to just stand among the boughs and take in the beauty of them. 🙂

  7. Anu

    Oh wow!
    This is a beautiful garden priya!
    With all these, u can start a “uzhavar sandhai” 😉
    Those flowers are real treat to the eyes! So refreshing!
    And yummy home grown tomatoes!

  8. Kavitha

    Lovely garden, Priya!!

  9. Very nice garden and beautiful pictures.

    So…when can we come over? 😉

  10. RustyN

    If I am not wrong, you guys live in an apartment (I remember reading about that!) and to have all these in the balcony/terrace or any place within a flat is amazing! Hats off to your husband 🙂

    • priyaiyer

      @RustyN

      Yep, we do live in an apartment, but thankfully, one which has lots of space for gardening. 🙂
      And yeah, hats off to the husband. Really. I envy his green thumbs too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

