Thursday Challenge 11

This is my entry for the week’s Thursday Challenge.  This week’s theme at Thursday Challenge is HAPPY (including Celebrations, Parties, Gifts, Enjoyment, etc.)

This cutie pie snowman was part of the Christmas decorations at our office last year. There were a lot of pics with me that would have suited this week’s theme, but I finally decided to post this one. It might be too late in the year to post a Christmas pic, but I couldn’t resist this one.  Moreover, Christmas is one season that means happiness for me.

What’s your ‘happy’ pic? Bring it on!

PS: Wishing everyone a happy Tamil New Year! 🙂

6 Comments

Filed under My pics, Occasions, Prompts

6 responses to “Thursday Challenge 11

  1. Swaram

    Wow! Nice theme this week arnd 🙂 Luv the snowman 🙂

    • priya

      @Swaram

      Thanks, Swaram! 🙂
      Yes, I loved this week’s theme as well. Next week’s too is interesting. Check it out!
      BTW why aren’t you posting these days? Looking forward to your posts. 🙂

  2. cute pic and wish u a very Happy new year

  3. Anu

    Beautiful !!!…looks like my snowman 😉

Leave a Reply

